elledanielle

13.04.2010

Publicerad 2010-04-13 11:05:11 i Pics of Me and Others,


Last nite was great! We got sushi, cava and chocolate cake. Yuuuummmm :D For u who don't know what cava is, I can tell that it's the "Spanish champagne".. so now u know ;)

The nite was a lot of fun! We danced a lot. I really love dancing! After a while my friend saw a good looking guy.. I was like, well go and talk to him! But she was "nooo I'm not gonna do that".. I saw that she kept on looking at him, so I was like hm.. I'm gonna give this a try. I found a piece of paper, wrote her name and number on it, went to him and said "My friend thinks u're very hot. Here's her name and number". lol. We'll see if he calls! I just hope he didn't think "my friend" actually was me.. hehe. I'll let u know if he calls! Would be too funny man!!


I know I know I know that my camera sucks! We had Karin's camera with us but we realized too late that the battery was empty. :( Anyways here's some pics from last nite.





Mathilda - who's leaving and Iris - bday girl


I realized that we didn't take any pics of me and Karin.. oh well, u already know how we look like ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela