elledanielle

20 yrs.. or 19 maybe

Publicerad 2010-04-21 22:41:14 i Pics of Me and Others,


Well thank u mr ****!!
How dare u telling me that I look like I'm 20.. or even 19 years old (/young)!! lol.

F.Y.I: I'm turning 24 in the end of this year! Come back and tell me I look young when I have my bangs.. because then I know that I might look a bit younger. But still. hahaha.. man. U must be the most honest person that I've met in a looong time. Of course u should be honest, but some things u should just keep for urself. Lucky u that I have good self esteem and can laugh about it, but next time the person might not. Well, in a couple of years I guess I'll be happy if somebody told me that I look young, but until then: pls think before talking mr mr. haha this was just too funny ;)

This is me. and this is how I look. and I'm satisfied with that.





I'm sure I can make myself look both like 14 or 30 if I want ;)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Världens bästa Nina

Publicerad 2010-04-22 15:36:55

Don't ask why, but you remind me of Heidi Klum on the last picture.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela