elledanielle

21.04.2010

Publicerad 2010-04-21 10:39:31 i A General Mix,


Hey my lovely ones! Last nite I went to one of my friends who had a birthday party / housewarming party. Her boyfriend is from the Dominican Republic, so for the whole day they had been preparing Dominican food - awesome! I love trying new stuff.. and the food was very good!

We had so much fun, but it's just too funny to see how shy Swedes can be. Shy might not be the correct word. Reserved might be better.. but for example: her boyfriend and his friends were dancing, singing, inviting the girls to dance with them as well.. But all Swedes (including me - which is very uncommon!) said no in the beginning. Not until some of the girls had had a drink or two and some lights were switched off.. some of them decided to shake their butts. haha. It was a really great evening!! Unfortunately I couldn't stay out for long since I had to wake up early today..



Some snacks and my friends HUUUGE bday cake! Yuuaaam

The Dominican food - mmmm

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela