elledanielle

23.04.2010

Publicerad 2010-04-23 09:57:52 i A General Mix,


Goooooood Morning!! Gosh, I woke up with fear because I was dreaming that I was lying on the roof of PACHA (the club) on Ibiza with my friends. We were sunbathing when I saw how a huge seagull (u know the white, horrible birds that sound horrible and a lot!) came against me! He came closer and closer. And faster and faster. I tried to cover my face with a book. I even turned him my back as an attempt for him to leave me alone, but then he started picking on my back instead. I shivered and then I woke up. Lucky me! It might not sound scary for some of u, but it really was. Especially since I'm afraid of pigeons, seagulls and other huge birds. I hate hate hate them! The small ones are just cute.. but these bigger ones. No thanks.

Well, now u know what I'm afraid of! ;) What are u afraid of?
Crazy tourists surrounded of pigeons at Plaza Catalunya, in Barcelona.


I was walking at Plaza Catalunya once, not exactly in the middle but a little on the side. The pigeons were on the other side.. so I was walking fast to skip them. But, I can't really say that it was my lucky day, because while I was passing a woman who sat on a bench, she decided to throw some bread to the birds.. gosh. I've never seen pigeons be that fast! They seriously flew from one side to the other in less than a couple of seconds. It was a nitemare! Because suddenly I was the one being surrounded of these horrible birds.. like these two in the pic are. Believe me, it's the worst nitemare if u're very afraid of pigeons, like I'm! I shiver only thinking of it. Never passing Plaza Catalunya again after that.. no matter how stressed I'm. I'm taking a roundabout way!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela