elledanielle

4 hrs to find a plane ticket!!

Publicerad 2010-04-25 18:53:14 i A General Mix,


What a stressssssful day! omg. I seriously wanted to kill myself for a while. I tried to book a plane ticket for almost 4 hrs!! I must leave May 7th.. have no choice. And yes, it's soon. And yes again, u don't have to say anything.. I know I'm a bit late when it comes to booking tickets.. But hey I can't be good at everything! We have all our weaknesses, right :)

Anyways, after 2 hrs or smth I found the perfect fligh! I filled in all my details, pressed continue, wrote my credit card details and the second I pressed pay. Guess what happened?! I got a notice saying "the session is out of time, please try again"!!!!! Ok, nothing else to do than to re-do eveything.. just a small small problem. In like 20 seconds the price had with increased to the double!!! I was like WTF, ARE U KIDDING WITH ME OR WHAT?!!

Usually I'm flexible with dates and times, but now I really really need to fly out on the 7th.. so I had no choice than to keep on looking.. I had over 10 sites open at the same time, I was talking to my mum.. felt like everyone got involved. After almost 4 hrs of research, and help from my sweet mum, my mum said that she'd found a flight. Much more expensive than planned.. but what to do. I'm not really willing to make a stopover of 23 hrs (?!!).
Stupid me, always last minute. But hey, I'm happy. I have a ticket (And a headache!) :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela