elledanielle

Car chase

Publicerad 2010-04-15 23:28:15 i A General Mix,


When I was in the city centre earlier today I saw an ambulance and a few police cars.
I kept on walking and saw a minivan that had got its front totally destroyed.. and behind the van there was a police car that also was totally crashed! In front of the van I saw a glass window that was broken.. I guess that the police cars had been chasing the minivan for a while and the driver in the van became so stressed that he didnt know where to drive so he lost the control and crashed into the shop window. The driver might just have been drunk or high. I would've loved to see the whole crashing part :P But at the same time I'm glad I wasn't there earlier and got steamrollered! I really hope no one got hurt during the car chasing!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela