elledanielle

02.04.2010 - meeeeow

Publicerad 2010-04-02 15:13:08 i A General Mix,


I'm a little angry today.. sometimes I wonder what people are thinking with!!
Might just not be thinking at all.
After we had been to a small bar to celebrate my friends bday, me and Maria went to SOLO to meet up Karin. SOLO is like a lounge bar, nice but I don't dig the music very much there. Anyways, after SOLO Maria went home and the rest of us went to SUTTON. Everything was great: the people, the music.. really everything! Until (!) a stupid blond girl started a totally unnecessary cat fight (!!!!).
.
She wasn't with us, but apparently she knew some guys from our gang. She came from nowhere, took Karin's hand and went to.. (?) no clue where. Since a lot of crazyness happens in Barca all the time, u need to be careful.. so one of our friends told me to find them. I went looking for them. And after a whiiile I found them. I told the blond girl "Pls, don't run away with people like this because all of us got worried" and she literally got crazy! Even though I had hiiigh heels, she was like more than a head taller than me (and I'm not short!). She started screaming "What's ur fucking problem?!" I was like wow.. not exactly the reaction I had expected. The guys tried to calm her down. And so they did, so she left. At least for a while.
But then suddenly I saw the tall blond girl coming towards me. I was like, gosh, not again. If looks could kill, I would've been dead! Thats for sure. She smashed a champagne glass and said that she'll f*cking gonna kill me! Drunk? I hope she was! Because I really don't think this was normal behaviour! We all got glass splits in our hands. Well done girl! Apparently she's very jealous. But come on?! It's not like I stole her guy??!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela