elledanielle

Fooooled

Publicerad 2010-04-01 23:30:08 i A General Mix,


This day has been soooo long.. when I came home around 8 pm I was exhausted! But I took a short power nap so now I'm back on track again.. whoop whoop. Time to celebrate a friends bday! Partyyyy, hell yeah! ;) What are u guys doing tonite?? Holiday tomorrow.. yaaay, one more thing to celebrate!
Hope u didn't get fooled really badly today.. I goot fooled! A guy at work told us that we have to be at work 7.15 am on Tuesday to go through some stuff.. and we were like noooo, are u kidding?!! And thank god he was. We have to be at work 3pm. Quite a difference ah??! Bastard!! :P

I know I'm posing.. but that's what I'm best at. lol. ;)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Luisa

Publicerad 2010-04-02 06:09:54

hahaha!! fooled!!

today i told my friend at work that i was going to quit!!! he was so worried asking me why, what happened etc! hahaha just another fooled! :P

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela