elledanielle

Going nuts

Publicerad 2010-04-30 19:34:56 i A General Mix,


Hola! Just got home a while ago. On my way home I bought some food, which I haven't done for days. Or at least it feels like it was ages ago.. I also bought some nuts. Actually 2 small bags of nuts! :) U who know me well, know that I'm crazy about n.u.t.s........ ;)

It was soooo attempting to go shopping with Emma and some other guys.. and then have nachos and drinks with them. But nope. Instead I bought food and went home. Boring, I know. But as I said earlier. I live in my bubble these days. So no party and fun for me tonite! Instead I'm going nuts with my nuts! hihi.





When I was younger, my mum told me that my eyes would get stuck if I played with them like this.. so today was the first time I played with my eyes since I was like 10!! I've always been afraid of trying and that they actually would get stuck.. But hey I'm fine. They didn't get stuck today! hahaha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela