elledanielle

Restart FB 300 times? Yes pls!

Publicerad 2010-04-27 22:35:52 i A General Mix,


Hello, anyone else having problems with Facebook these days??! or is it just me.. no seriously, it can't be only me! Gosh. I know Facebook have got problems once in a while (=very often).. but this is driving me crazy. The chat.. what's up with the chat again!! My online friends are totally mixed up with my offline friends. and peoples profile's aren't working. I'm trying to like smth or write on someones wall.. but nope. It's just loading the page and then I can't do a sh*t! So nothing else to do than to restart this super dumb page 300 times before I actually can press anywhere/anything. grrrrrr.

Well, at least I feel much better after sharing my frustration with u! ;)



Not really. Not at the moment at least.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela