elledanielle

21.02.2010

Publicerad 2010-02-21 13:58:57 i Pics of Me and Others,


Last nite was the best nite in a long time!! I had so much fun with all wonderful friends. I've really missed u guys! We went to a lounge bar, called Gran Foc where our friend Danny was dj:ing. Afterwards we went clubbing in Opium.. the music was great! And when the music is good the nite just can't be bad. I had my hair curly again, and I got many compliments :) Thanks, u guys are so sweet!
I'm waiting to get pics from last nite since my pics that I took with my stupid phone-camera sucks.. So hopefully I can upload some pics from last nite later!

Until I get the pics, I'll show u some from when I was preparing my hair last nite.

Making it curly
Not perfect yet..
My hair is done, I'm wearing my new top and I'm ready to shake my ass ;)
Have a wonderful day!! pusspuss

Kommentarer

Postat av: Marie poppins

Publicerad 2010-02-22 19:42:16

Love u sweety!

u soooooo beuatiful, u look stunning!!!

muuuuah

Postat av: Marie poppins

Publicerad 2010-02-22 19:43:28

Love u sweety!

u soooooo beuatiful, u look stunning!!!

muuuuah

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela