elledanielle

27.02.2010

Publicerad 2010-02-27 14:38:48 i Pics of Me and Others,


Last nite I had a great nite out together with my wonderful friends. A nite a la Barca style. :) Malin came to my place after she finished work, then we went for a drink with Maria, Adeline and her friends at CDLC.. the music was awesome there! Better than it has been for a long time. Afterwards we just had to check out Opium.
We met some guys from England who invited us to England in April for their friends wedding. lol. Great nite with other words! ;)
.
Until I get pics from the girls, I'll show u some from my place of me and Malin.

Me and Malin joking around at mine.
yeeeaaah :P
Don't really know what this face is for..
Sangria with fruits in it.. mmmm
My new nice hair band :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela