elledanielle

Maria's Birthday celebration

Publicerad 2010-02-18 23:16:04 i Pics of Me and Others,


Maria is a wonderful girl that I got to know here in Barcelona last year. Since I've been in Sweden for so long, I've been telling her that I'm not sure when I'll be back in Barca, and if I'll make it for her birthday. All the time she has been telling me how sad she is that I won't be back for her birthday.. poor girl ah!!
But what she didn't know, was that I of course would be back for her birthday celebration! (I would NEVER on earth miss it!!)

I decided to surprise her.. and it was a success! Sonny met me outside Hotel ME and covered me so Maria wouldn't see me. I brought her a red-heart balloon and a big pink plastic flower (horrible, but just for fun). I was hiding behind a pole, and I could see Sonny telling Maria something (what did u tell her Sonny??!).. she stood up and looked very confused so I walked to her. I've never seen a happier face, and she just wouldn't stop hugging me :) She's soo sweet!! We had a great nite together, with a lot of great celebration together with good friends.

Some pics from the celebration.

The cute birthday girl herself
POSING!
Finally Maria and I could strike my pose together again
Me, Maria, Houda (Maria's sister) & Augustina
Love this pic of us 3
Me, Maria and Houda
Maria soo wanted to have the Möet balloon.. and Sonny made her dream come true ;)
Afterwards I tried to bring it home for her in the cab.. but without any success!

Kommentarer

Postat av: mary poppins

Publicerad 2010-02-22 19:52:34

awww...i looove the pix....:))

and i love u even more, u were the perfect bday gift!!! i had a blast wid u on my bday...so glad u came back!! muuuuuuah

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela