elledanielle

24.02.2010

Publicerad 2010-02-24 11:29:45 i A General Mix,


Good morning Sunshines!! How are u doing? I feel so happy today! Had finally a good nite of sleep.. a normal nite where I could fell a sleep when I actually was tired and not just rolling around stressing for nothing :) One of my roomies was so sweet this morning, she knocked on my door to see if I was awake and then she made me some coffee. Couldn't get a better start of a wonderful day! The sun is actually shining today, and I can hear the birds twittering! YAAAAAY

Beautiful view over Barcelona (Taken from Park Güell)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela