elledanielle

It's all about Karma

Publicerad 2010-02-23 21:41:13 i A General Mix,


Already when I woke up this morning I felt as today would be a lovely day, and that's exactly what it has been :) Ok.. I haven't done everything I should've, but I feel relaxed about it so it's fine. My roomies have both had wonderful days as well, so I'm very happy for them! I think it has a lot to do with karma.
When u wake up tomorrow: tell yourself u're happy and that ur day will be wonderful. If u're happy for people around u, I'm positive u'll end up lucky and happy yourself! What do u think, do u agree with me? Have a wonderful evening! pusspuss

Kommentarer

Postat av: Tierna

Publicerad 2010-02-23 22:28:15

YEs I agree with you 100% :)!!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela