elledanielle

Suuuper Great Nite

Publicerad 2010-06-26 21:31:11 i A General Mix,


Last nite was a super fun nite! I met up with my partner in crime and we had one of those crazy nites that only we 2 can have together! I've missed our nites since we haven't had them for ages, so it was really really good! We went to CDLC, met our cute friend My that was working there. Then we went to Opium (Gosh, the place was so crowded!) and ended up at Catwalk. Usually I really hate Catwalk, but no matter where I go with my partner in crime we have so much fun! The place suddenly doesn't matter at all anymore. At Catwalk we met some friends and later we went together with them to the next place.. and had breakfast. So yeah.. I got home early this morning ;)



Wearing my new dress. I'll show u a pic of the whole dress later!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela