elledanielle

22.03.2010

Publicerad 2010-03-22 12:56:14 i A General Mix,


Last nite I had to make one of the hardest decisions I've ever needed to make so far.. I said no to a very good job that I've been offered. Some might think I'm totally stupid! Fine, I might be since I most of the time listen more to my heart than to my head. And yeah, I might regret it a bit later on.. but still, at this point, it wasnt the right decision for me to say yes. I wanna give everything I can, in everything I do.. so why do smth I'm not 100% sure about? I wouldnt feel very happy. My performance wouldnt be very good at all.. the job wouldnt think I was doing a good job, and neither would I be proud of myself = FAILURE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela