elledanielle

31.03.2010

Publicerad 2010-03-31 10:37:45 i A General Mix,


Hallo sunshines! Hope ur morning has been great so far! Min has at least. I'm gonna be pretty busy the next couple of days. Maybe even the next couple of weeks? So we'll see how much I'll be able to write here.. but I'll do my best to keep it up. :)
.
.
I must say I feel a bit lost today. I had a pretty deep/serious (?) conversation with a friend last nite and it made me think a lot. About everything and nothing. How unexpected life actually is. I'm very very glad we finally spoke! Because I'm used to talk to my friends about everything.. small things, big things.. whatever it is about. So yeah, I guess I'm just a bit confused, which I think all of us have been more than once..

This baby sums up how I'm feeling..
How are u feeling today by the way?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela