elledanielle

It keeps surprising me..

Publicerad 2010-03-28 16:02:14 i A General Mix,


Barca is really nothing similar to any other ciy! It keeps on surprising me over and over again, every single day.. So I just have to tell u about when I was on my way home last nite. I passed a gang of guys when I suddenly heard one of them telling the rest "Look, this girl is both beautiful and fashion!" and everyone was stirring at me. lol. I couldn't anything else than start laughing for myself, but at the same time I got so embarrassed.. I always get that for things like this. So I passed them by just looking down in the ground, laughing for myself.
.
Not only that..
.
Because when I almost was home, a car with 4 guys was passing me.. pretty slowly. I was so in my own thoughts so I didn't really see them until I heard them screaming their phone number to me and then saying "please call us beautiful girl!" and then screaming their number once again just to make sure I would remember it! haha. I was like wtf!! Who do they think I am.. But I guess I can't do anything else than laugh for myself. hihi.
I wonder what the guys would have said if they've seen me like this instead..
Probably nothing or maybe screaming because of fair. haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela