elledanielle

14.05.2010

Publicerad 2010-05-14 16:26:07 i A General Mix,


I'm having a blast in NYC and I don't wanna go home in 2 days!

Yesterday we went to the Statue of Liberty, Trinity Church, Ground 0 (Tribute WTC), NY Stock Exchange, Wall Street, etc. The weather was so nice yesterday so we spent as much time as possible outside in the sun (my nose is soo red now!).

After a long day outside in the wonderful sun, I went to have dinner with my friend Erika and her friends. It was so good to see her! Haven't seen her since August last year (= ages). And the restaurant we went to was very nice and cozy, and the food were super good!

Here's some pics from yesterday.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela