elledanielle

26.05.2010

Publicerad 2010-05-26 16:12:39 i A General Mix,


I'M SOO SORRY for incredibly bad updating on my blog!
How are you guys doing?? So much has happened in my life lately so I really don't know where to start..

I've been so busy with work and writings but now it's almost done so I'm feeling all good! I slept 14 (!) hrs last nite.. so I'm not lying when I say that I've been stressed and tired...... hehe.
As you might know, I've been to NYC. It was great! Did a lot of nice stuff and a lot of shopping!! Me likey!! But then on our way back home there was some problems because of the ash cloud so we're stucked in NYC, which meant that my visit to Stockholm was much shorter than planned, so I didn't have time to meet my friends almost at all.. sucks!! :(

Anyways, now I'm back in Barca which is good! The weather is so nice and hopefully I won't sleep away all the sunny hrs tomorrow because I really need some sun.. because at the moment I'm white as a gost! :D

Before I left to NYC there was the second Scandinavian Fashion Nights together with Friis & Company. It was a success with all nice stuff that the girls received!! Keep your eyes open, because the third one is very soon here ;)

love to you all! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elle

Jag skriver om saker som ligger mig varmt om hjärtat! Jag läser första året på tränarprogrammet på GIH så mitt liv kretsar extra mycket kring studier och idrott just nu. Har varit aktiv inom skridskor (konståkning, team åkning och hastighetsåkning) i många år och hjälper nu till som tränare inom hastighetsåkning/skridskoteknik. Har ni frågor om kost, hälsa eller idrott, tveka inte att ställa frågan så ska jag se till att svara på den så gott jag kan!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela